Set 1 The Tales of Tiggy & Tobias

Set 1 The Tales of Tiggy & Tobias


Out of stock

Volume 1, 2, 3 / 9

Written and illustrated by Shanthi ThiruppathiThe Tales of Tiggy & Tobias is a children’s book series about brother cats who live by the sea. The main characters, Tiggy and Tobias embark on exciting adventures and meet intriguing characters. This nine book series is more than a collection of tales about two sea-cats.  It represents an even greater collection that encompasses a set of nine moral values known as the ‘Fruits of the Holy Spirit.’ Each book reflects one of the nine values: Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness and Self Control. Your child will learn the meaning and importance of each virtue along with Tiggy and Tobias. Three books of the nine volume series have been released!

Cover: Hardback       Page Count22       Size9 x 12       Volume: 1, 2, 3 / 9     Special Features: Books are signed by the author and the cat’s real paw prints are inside each book!

Watch Book Commercials


Out of stock

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set 1 The Tales of Tiggy & Tobias”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *